Agencies | Online Services | Policies |

Friends of the Library

Officers & Executive Board Members 2013





President                                 Jan Briggs


Vice President                         Peggy Young


Secretary                                 Nancy Essley


Treasurer                                 Connie Albert




Executive Board Members-at-Large:


Hilma Cothem


Lilly Fisher


Fran Lancaster


Bert Mitchell


Jean Mustard


Dee Oates


Barbara O'Gwynn


Sue Osburn


Kay Provost


Carol Trowbridge