Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov
Happening at the Garland County Library

Fun and exciting things take place at the Garland County Library. Click on the links below for more information.

· Movies at the Library


· 3DS Gaming Units Available for checkout In-Library!
· YA May Program Calendar
· "Books That Shook the World" Reading Program Kick-Off -- Friday, May 24
· YA Tech-cessories -- Saturday, May 25
· YA June Program Calendar
· YA Dance Gaming -- Saturday, June 1
· Magic: The Gathering -- Tuesday, June 4
· YA Dystopian Writing Contest -- June 8 - July 7
· Retirement Party for Donna Addison Rusher -- Sunday, June 9
· YA Wacky Wallets -- Thursday, June 13
· YA Book Club -- Saturday, June 15
· YA Open Mic Night -- Thursday, June 20
· YA Art Exhibit -- Saturday, June 22
· YA Tie Dye -- Wednesday, June 26
· YA Gaming: Ghost Recon -- Saturday, June 29 @ 10am
· Streetpass Event #007 -- Saturday, June 29 @ 1pm
· YA Emo Makeover -- Tuesday, July 2
· YA Just Dance -- Saturday, July 6
· Magic: The Gathering -- Friday, July 12
· YA Film Festival -- Wednesday, July 17
· Streetpass Event #008 -- Saturday, July 20
· YA Dreamcatchers -- Thursday, July 25
· YA Book Club -- Saturday, July 27 @ 2pm
· YA Author Skype -- Saturday, July 27 @ 3:15pm
· YA Dance Gaming -- Saturday, July 30
· Teen Advisory Board --   Click here for application
· Weekly Nintendo Club -- Wednesday Nights
· Sleuthers Monthly Mystery Book Club
· Monthly Bluegrass Jam
· Public Fax Machine
· GCL Event Calendar
· YA Blog
· Wireless Internet Available
· Coffee...in a Library?
· Courier Service


· Garland County Library Home Page